CONTACTS

WEST AFRICA

CENTRAL AFRICA


Kumar Sakhrani
Project Manager
kumar.sakhrani@travelport-cnwa.com
Not Available Arpit Jain
Project Manager
arpit.jain@travelport-cnwa.com

Youssoupha Gningue
Director Commercial
Senegal
youssoupha.gningue@travelport-cnwa.com
Not Available Umesh Joshi
Team Leader
umesh.joshi@travelport-cnwa.com

Not Available Nafi Kane
Marketing Manager
Lome
n.kane@travelport-cnwa.com
Not Available Marius Rostand
BDM & TRAINER
GABON
marius.rostand@travelport-cnwa.com

Not Available Sunny Gupta
Team Leader
Senegal
sunny.gupta@travelport-cnwa.com
Not Available Sudarshan Naik
Trainer & Helpdesk
South Sudan
sudarshan.naik@travelport-cnwa.com

Not Available Kailash Kumar
IT Manager
Senegal
kailash.pahlwani@travelport-cnwa.com
Not Available Sunil Patnaik
Trainer & helpdesk
Pointe Noire
sunil.patnaik@travelport-cnwa.com

Not Available Vaibhav Vishal
Key Account Manager
Senegal
vaibhav.vishal@travelport-cnwa.com
Not Available Prabal Gehlot
Trainer & Helpdesk
GABON
helpdeskgabon@travelport-cnwa.com

Not Available Seynabou Diakhate Kama
Marketing Executive
Senegal
s.diakhate@travelport-cnwa.com
Not Available Hare Krishna
Trainer & Helpdesk
Benin
harekrishna.boitai@travelport-cnwa.com

Not Available Abdourahmane Ndoye
Marketing Executive
Senegal
a.ndoye@travelport-cnwa.com
Not Available Manish Chandra
Trainer & Helpdesk
Congo
helpdeskcongo@travelport-cnwa.com

Not Available Mouhamed Seck
Marketing Executive
Senegal
m.seck@travelport-cnwa.com
Not Available Frank
IT & Trainer
Brazzaville

Not Available Jean Maurice Faye
Trainer / Helpdesk
Senegal
jeanmaurice.faye@travelport-cnwa.com

Not Available Aicha Tidano
Marketing/Helpdesk
Burkina Faso
aicha.tidano@travelport-cnwa.com

Not Available Hamid Moudjahid
Marketing/Helpdesk
Tchad
h.moudjahid@travelport-cnwa.com

Not Available Fidel Dogbevi
Marketing/Helpdesk
Togo
fidel.dogbevi@travelport-cnwa.com

For Support and Inquiry Contact Here :-
helpdesk.lfw@travelport-cnwa.com
Travelport customers in Togo, Ivory Coast, Gambia, Burkina Faso, Chad, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Senegal and Sierra Leone.
Boulevard de la Republique
A Cote de la Station Total Marina
B.P. 2978
Lome Togo
For Support and Inquiry Contact Here :-
umesh.joshi@travelport-cnwa.com
Travelport customers in Benin, Gabon, Central African Republic, Congo, Equatorial Guinea, and South Sudan.
2em etage, Immeuble UBA Bank
En face Bureau de Gras Savoye Assurance
Centre Ville
B.P. 2905
Libreville Gabon